A WordPress.com site documenting my parenting experience

My Son’s Blog

22nd Jan 2011

My son likes to scribble and he scribbles about almost everything. From calendar, star chart, planet’s orbit and rotation, weather, world map, temperature, exam and test paper, Pokedex (yes, those Pokémon’s index!) etc.

So I figure out introducing blogging to him. The objective is to encourage him to continue his interest in scribbling and expressing his ideas and viewpoints in writing.

In the beginning, I just scan and upload all his writings to a blog I helped him created back in 2010. See here :

http://ngjiaquan.wordpress.com/

Early this year, he has started posting directly online and he has also created his second blog, writing about his favorite toy, Jason Cat, learning and discovering about the space and universe.

http://jasoncatinspace.wordpress.com/

Enjoy reading. Comments are welcome. Thank you.

Comments on: "My Son’s Blog" (1)

  1. Awesome post. Do you mind if I ask what your source is for this information?

Leave a comment