A WordPress.com site documenting my parenting experience

Electronic Dictionary

5th May 2011

We bought an electronic dictionary for the kids. My daughter who loves reading make use of this gadget very often and we are glad to see this investment was a right decision.

If your kids love reading, I would strongly recommend to get one for them. They will pick up new vocabulary very fast as the gadget is very convenience to use compared to the conventional thick and heavy dictionary, not to mention the very small fine print of the contents.

If you plan to get one, I would recommend Besta as this is the most popular product in the local market, with good and reliable support network and after sales service. Moreover, the dictionaries are complete and up to date. Forget other brands!

You can obtain the Besta range of electronic dictionaries from most Popular book store. Nevertheless, my suggestion is you obtain when there is a promotion or discount, which most school will organize road show twice a year, after the mid year and final year exam prior to school holiday. Ask the kids, teachers or school.

More details:

http://www.besta.com/

http://besta.my/

Leave a comment